The business of the Fraternity of Alpha Kappa Lambda is overseen by the National Executive Council (NEC). It consists of multiple volunteer positions who have the authority to establish policy as necessary to carry out the mission and vision of AKL.

National President

Hamilton Galloway – Alpha Phi Chapter (Idaho)

National Vice-President

Eric Breese – Psi Chapter (Iowa State)

National Vice-President of Finance

Geoffrey Burger – Gamma Alpha Chapter (Missouri)

National Secretary / Executive Director

Jeremy Slivinski – Beta Nu Chapter (VCU)

NEC Director

Patrick Allen
Phi Chapter (Oregon State)

NEC Director

John Linthicum
Beta Nu Chapter (VCU)

NEC Director

Dan Maloney
Gamma Chapter (Illinois)

NEC Director

Christopher Dial
Kappa Chapter (Purdue)

National Chaplain

Patrick Allen
Phi Chapter (Oregon State)

Alumni Corporation Representative


Undergraduate Representative

Eli Beck
Gamma Beta Chapter (Alabama)

National Counsel

Kevin Camden
Alpha Lambda Chapter (Northern Illinois)

Past National President

Stephen Hladik
Tau Chapter (Penn. State)